Driving Progress for a Greater Digital Future

iMasons created the Innovation Champions Award to recognize individuals committed to leveraging technology for the betterment of humanity and the planet.

Recipients will have visibly advanced innovation in digital infrastructure, with a specific focus on enhancing efficiency, reliability, sustainability, or expanding accessibility for those who lack digital resources.


Ali Fenn

2021 Innovation Champion



Lex Coors

2022 Innovation Champion

Digital Realty