Skip to content

2020 Sustainability Champion Award

Every Click Improves the Future

The Sustainability Champion Award recognizes individuals who are moving the needle on digital infrastructure sustainability.

The 2020 Sustainability Award has been awarded to Paul Finch, COO at KAO Data who has exceeded the bar set for the industry as a valuable leader in sustainability.  Paul works to improve the sustainability within the industry and also encourages others to lead in that direction.  With the current climate concerns, this focus is more important than ever before.

Infrastructure Masons would also like to congratulate all of the 2020 Sustainability Award Finalists, Aaron Binkley, Sr. Director, Sustainability Programs, Digital Realty; Aidin Aghamiri, CEO, ITRenew; Lars Schedin, CEO EcoDataCenter, and  Tor Kristian Gyland, CEO, Green Mountain.

Contact us

Please complete this form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.