Skip to content

2021 Luminaries

The Luminary Awards are given to those individuals who exemplify the values of the Infrastructure Masons organization.  These winners have aligned their efforts with the core concepts of the iMason’s brand and have contributed to the digital infrastructure industry with a powerful force.  The Infrastructure Masons recognizes these builders and congratulates their achievements as they are inducted into the iMason’s Hall of Fame. Nominees for the 2021 Luminary awards were submitted by the existing Hall of Fame cohort and then selected by the iMasons Board of Directors.

Congratulations to our 2021 Luminary recipients!

[imasons-people-grid grid_categories=“2021-luminaries” grid_number_of_columns=4 grid_display_template=awards]

Contact us

Please complete this form and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.